Anasayfaya Dön

General Information

Our faculty was established with the decision numbered 2010/103 by the Council of Ministers on 01.02.2010. There are 6 departments in our faculty and there are painting department, music department and cinema and television department students. Ceramics Department, Graphic Department and Traditional Turkish Handicraft Department have not yet received students.

 Faculty of Cinema and Television Department was opened officially by the Council of Higher Education’s 5364 numbered and 25.10.2010 dated document; the HEC Executive Board's  3258 numbered and 21.05.2012 dated document approved taking the graduate students and started training in the fall semester of 2012-2013 academic year.

 The opening of the Department of Painting and the acceptance of students to the department was approved by HEC Executive Board's 3299 numbered and 14.05.2013 dated document and the education has started in the fall semester of 2013-2014 academic year.